The Corporation of the Town of Tecumseh By-Law Number 2019-84

Being a by-law to amend By-law No. 2019-01 being a by-law appointing members to the Cultural and Arts Advisory Committee for the term of Council 2019-2022

Whereas the Council for The Corporation of the Town of Tecumseh is desirous of establishing a Cultural and Arts Advisory Committee for the Town of Tecumseh;

And Whereas Council appointed members to the Cultural and Arts Advisory Committee in accordance with By-law No. 2019-01 dated the 22nd day of January 2019:

And Whereas Council is desirous of amending the appointments to the Cultural and Arts Advisory Committee;

Now Therefore the Council of The Corporation of The Town of Tecumseh Enacts as follows:

1. **That** paragraph 1 of By-law No. 2019-01 is hereby repealed and replaced with the following paragraph 1:

"That the following members are hereby appointed to the Cultural and Arts Advisory Committee:

Councillor Bill Altenhof

Marian Drouillard

Rhonda Dupuis

Dwayne Ellis

Charlie Gray

Betty Lee-Daigle

Manmander Matharu

Christopher McNamara

Rita Ossington

Jelena Ristic

Kyrsten Solcz"

- 2. That By-law No. 2019-01 is hereby repealed.
- That this By-law shall come into force and take effect upon third and final reading.

Read a first, second and third time and fi 2019.	nally passed this 10th day of December,
	Gary McNamara, Mayor
	Laura Moy, Clerk