## The Corporation of the Town of Tecumseh By-Law Number 2020 - 83

Being a by-law to amend By-law No. 2019-03 being a by-law appointing members to the Youth Advisory Committee for the term of Council 2019-2022

**Whereas** the Council for The Corporation of the Town of Tecumseh is desirous of establishing a Youth Advisory Committee for the Town of Tecumseh;

**And Whereas** Council appointed members to the Youth Advisory Committee in accordance with By-law No. 2019-03 dated the 22nd day of January 2019;

**And Whereas** Council is desirous of amending the appointments to the Youth Advisory Committee;

## Now Therefore the Council of The Corporation of The Town of Tecumseh enacts as follows:

1. **That** paragraph 1 of By-law No. 2019-03 is hereby repealed and replaced with the following paragraph 1:

**"That** the following members are hereby appointed to the Youth Advisory Committee:

Councillor Rick Tonial

Jocelyn Adams

Jacob Altenhof

Michael Altenhof

Kurtis Hengl Lachance

Tamsyn King

Tia-Lynne McCann

Ava Ruuth

Suzie Sawicki

Cameron Skinner

Peyton Tillie"

2. **That** By-law No. 2019-03 is hereby repealed.

3. **That** this By-law shall come into force and take effect upon third and final reading.

Read a first, second, third time and finally passed this 8th day of December, 2020.

Gary McNamara, Mayor

Laura Moy, Clerk