POLICE SERVICES ADVISORS – BOARD & POLICE SERVICE ASSIGNMENTS POLICE SERVICES LIAISON UNIT, INSPECTORATE OF POLICING

Zones are OAPSB and OACP consistent. Police services board names are as recorded by the Public Appointments Secretariat, except for regional municipalities, which have been modified for consistency. Boards responsible for multiple municipalities (excluding upper-tier boards) are indicated as "joint". Boards with both municipal police service and OPP agreement responsibilities are "hybrid" and are listed in each table. Police services with names significantly different from the governing board are listed with the board. There are currently **158** boards in Ontario.

Police Services Boards - Municipal Police Services - PSA s.31

ZONES 1/1A	ZONE 2	ZONE 3	ZONE 4	ZONE 5	ZONE 6
Tom Gervais	Graham Wight	Jeeti Sahota	Ron LeClair	Duane Sprague	David Tilley
(416) 432-5645	(416) 817-1347	(416) 702-4404	(226) 280-0166	(416) 573-8309	(647) 224-9370
tom.gervais@ontario.ca	graham.wight@ontario.ca	jeeti.sahota@ontario.ca	ronald.leclair@ontario.ca	duane.sprague@ontario.ca	david.tilley@ontario.ca
B/U Ron LeClair	B/U Dave Tilley	B/U Graham Wight	B/U Duane Sprague	B/U Jeeti Sahota	B/U Tom Gervais
Dryden	Belleville	Barrie	Brantford	Guelph	Aylmer
Greater Sudbury	Brockville	Bradford West Gwillimbury & Innisfil (joint) - South Simcoe	Halton Regional	Hanover	Chatham-Kent
North Bay	Cornwall	Cobourg	Hamilton	Owen Sound	LaSalle
Sault Ste. Marie	Deep River	Durham Regional	Niagara Regional	Saugeen Shores	London
Thunder Bay	Gananoque	Kawartha Lakes	Woodstock	Stratford	Sarnia
Timmins	Kingston	Peel Regional (hybrid)		Waterloo Regional	St. Thomas
	Ottawa	Peterborough		West Grey	Strathroy-Caradoc
	Smiths Falls	Port Hope (hybrid)			Windsor
		Toronto			
		York Regional			
6	8	10	5	7	8
					Total 44

Police Services Boards - OPP Service Agreements - PSA s.10

ZONES 1/1A	ZONE 2	ZONE 3	ZONE 4	ZONE 5	ZONE 6
Atikokan	Admaston/Bromley	Alnwick/Haldimand	Blandford-Blenheim	Amaranth	Elgin Group (joint)
Blind River	Augusta	Asphodel-Norwood	County of Brant	Brockton	Essex
Bonfield	Beckwith	Brighton	East Zorra-Tavistock	Central Huron	Kingsville
Cochrane	Bonnechere Valley	Collingwood	Haldimand County	Chatsworth	Lakeshore
East Ferris	Carleton Place	Cramahe	Ingersoll	Georgian Bluffs	Lambton Group (joint)
Elliot Lake	Greater Napanee	Hamilton Township	Norfolk County	Goderich	Point Edward
Espanola	Hawkesbury	Havelock-Belmont-Methuen	Norwich	Grand Valley	Tecumseh
Fort Frances	Lanark Highlands	Midland	Tillsonburg	Grey Highlands	Thames Centre
Hearst	Merrickville-Wolford	North Kawartha		Huron-Kinloss	
Ignace	Montague	Nottawasaga (joint)		Kincardine	
Johnson	North Grenville	Orillia		Melancthon	
Kapuskasing	Pembroke	Otonabee-South Monaghan		Mono	
Kenora	Perth	Peel Regional (hybrid)		Mulmur	
Kirkland Lake	Petawawa	Penetanguishene		North Huron	
Laird	Prescott	Port Hope (hybrid)		North Perth	
Lakehead (joint)	Prince Edward	Smith-Ennismore		Orangeville	
MacDonald, Meredith & Aberdeen Additional	Quinte West	Township of Tiny		Shelburne	
Machin	Renfrew	Trent Lakes		South Bruce Peninsula	
Marathon	South Frontenac	Trent Hills		South Huron	
Mattawa & Area (joint)	Stirling-Rawdon			Southgate	
Pickle Lake	Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry			The Blue Mountains	
Powassan	Tay Valley			Wellington County	
Red Lake	The Nation Municipality			West Perth	
Shuniah					
Sioux Lookout					
Sioux Narrows – Nestor Falls					
Smooth Rock Falls					
Spanish					
Temagami					
Temiskaming Shores					
Terrace Bay					
The North Shore					
Thessalon					_
Wawa					
West Nipissing					
35	23	19	8	23	8
					Total 116